ful hero dj sona ruh bekçisi dia 5
Kullanıcının diğer ilanları
- Buyer purchases any product after making the payment. The payment will be hold on GGorQQ system.
- The seller will be invited to GGorQQ website via E-Mail/SMS and website notification. When the seller is online, the buyer is also invited to our website.
- The seller is given 24 hour time period to complete the transfer. After this time, the buyer has a right to cancel the purchase.
- When both seller and buyer are present at our lvie chat, the seller will be asked to complete security steps. (National ID and details of the product sold)
- When seller completes these steps, the product information (Account details) are given to the buyer and the buyer is asked to check the product(Account) to confirm the sale.
- When the buyer confirms, the product is transferred to the buyer.
- In the end, the money is transferred to the seller.
For each sale, %10 sale commission will be deducted from the selling price. If you want to recieve a fixed amount, you should add %10 to it while you are creating your ad.
We don't purchase any accounts at any circumstances.
No you can't. Any sale that contains personal information will be canceled.
In order to make a sale on our website, you have to provide us with your National ID or Passport. Without these documents, It's not allowed to make any sales on our website. These documents will be kept in our database In case of any legal problems may occur If the seller tries to take the sold product(Account) back. In this case, GGorQQ will share your personal details with the legal authorities. Any fake documents will be noticed and the users will be banned forever.
1: You need to click the category you wish to sell a product, and click the "Sell" button.
2: Read the sales rules at the top of the page
3: Then fill in the required parts.
4: Upload a picture that fits your product.
5: Click "Sell" to complete.
You can view and edit your sales on "My Account" page.
You can observe other sales and search through Google to set a price to your sale. Please don't connect to our live chat to ask for a price.
Premium ads are; first page locked ads that sellers are able use to extend the reach of the ad. Premium ads are shown at the first page at all times which will help, a lot, to a faster sell. Premium ad comission is 20%.
You can choose to start with a premium ad or upgrade later on your My Account page.
You can choose the Premium Ad option while you're creating your ad or you can choose to upgrade to Premium Ad later on from your My Account page.
Premium Ads are only limited to first page, so if it's full you won't be able to use the Premium Ad option. Of course, you can always upgrade later when the first page has a spot.
Our website has a great number of visitors every day. However, the time your product will be sold depends entirely on your price, quality of your sale, and your response time to the comments.
After you create a sale on our website, It'll be reviewed and confirmed in 5-15 minutes. Don't connect our live chat to get your sale confirmed before waiting.
Once there has been a comment to your sale, you will be sent private message and E-mail. You can reply the comments by clicking the link in the message or simply by clicking on your sale on our website. Your reply will be shown after a brief time of approval.
The commenter will also be notified through private message and E-Mail.
When one of your items are sold, we will instantly contact you. Then we'll ask you to follow the steps below;
- Using the "Update" option for your sale, you'll need to fill the details of your sale.
- If you haven't sent us earlier, we'll ask you to send us Photo of your ID/Passport/Driver's Licence.
- Then you'll deliver your Item/Account to us. And we'll deliver it to teh buyer.
After these steps, your sale will be complete and your credits will be added to your balance. You can contact our Live Support 24/7 for any further assistance.
Money you earned from your sales will be added instantly to your balance. If you wish to withdraw this amount, you can click on "Withdraw Balance" from your user menu.
After filling the required fields, click on "SUBMIT" to place your request.
Your balance will be transferred within 24 hours.
- You can ask the seller anything you want on the comment section. (You can't share any personal information, link or trade offers)
- The comments will be sent to the seller via E-Mail. However, you may select the SMS checkbox to send an SMS to the seller for the price of: 0.15$
- You will be notified via E-mail and website notification when there's a reply to your comment.
- You can simply purchase by clickin on the 'BUY' button when you get a confirmation from the seller.
- GGorQQ act as a intermediary on all orders. The seller must provide secret questions of the account and national ID before the sale goes through. We also record all transaction history, IP records, order history of users. If a user tries to scam another, we'll easily take action against the mentioned accounts.
- If you experience any negative outcome after the sale(account theft, getting banned, etc.) we'll contact the other party and will do our best to solve the issue peacefully.
- If the wrongdoer party is unresponsive or negative against our efforts, GGorQQ will take action against the mentioned accounts.
GGorQQ only acts as a middleman on transactions and its sole responsibility is to make the transfers as safe as possible. GGorQQ can't be held responsible for any negative behaviour someone else's doing.
You can ask all of your questions under the sale you're interested in. All of the sales are anonymous on our website so if you add any comments that include your personal information will be declined. Your comments are manually checked before they're live, it takes up to 15 minutes.
When you buy an account/item from another user, we send SMS/e-mail to the seller. A 24-hour period will be given to seller to complete the process. When the seller is ready and online on our website, we will contact you and complete the transaction. Both buyer and seller must be simultaneously online for transaction to go through.
During the transfer of the account, we'll provide you with the ID-Password of the account and let you check in-game. If the account is any different than promised in the sale, you can cancel the order. Your balance will be transferred back to your GGorQQ account.
In all account sales, it's, unfortunately, possible to take the account back after selling(if you're the first owner.) Because of this issue, we always take the secret answers and a copy of the national ID from the seller. This is adds a protection layer to the sale. In any issues, we're able to get the sold account closed(banned) so there is no positive for the seller to take it back.